View the Calendar

September 2016

Date & Time Event
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:00 am - 1:15 pm Beth Shalom Religious School Beth Shalom Synagogue, 5713 Yates Mill Pond Road, Raleigh, North Carolina

March 2017

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 am JFS Jewish Educational Loan Fund (JELF) application period

April 2017

Date & Time Event
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Lions of Judah Luncheon Bella Monica, 3121 Edwards Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am B’yachad Playgroup Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, April 27, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm JCC Raleigh Tribe: Thoughtful Thursday Benelux Coffee, 402 Oberlin Road Suite 118, Raleigh, NC 27605
Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, April 28, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)
Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Yom Ha'Zikaron-Israel's Memorial Day The Levin JCC, 1937 W Cornwallis Rd., Durham, NC 27705

May 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, May 1, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm JCC Book Club Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm JFS Adult Connections: Networking 101 & Speed Networking Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC
Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, May 5, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, May 5, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Friday, May 5, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Cardinal at North Hills)
Sunday, May 7, 2017 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm Yom HaAtzma'ut The Levin JCC, 1937 W Cornwallis Rd., Durham, NC 27705
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Caregiver's Support Group Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm JCC Dividends Matter Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am B’yachad Playgroup Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, May 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, May 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.