View the Calendar

July 2018

Date & Time Event
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018 All Day JFS Community Connections: School Supply Collection
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Family Connections: Prioritizing Play, Encouraging Creativity- RESCHEDULED Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Friday, July 20, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, July 20, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, July 20, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, July 20, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, July 20, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Friday, July 27, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)
Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:00 am - 3:00 pm JFS & JCC Healthy Living College Connection Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:00 am - 3:00 pm JFS & JCC Healthy Living College Connection (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, July 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Atria Oakridge, 10810 Sandy Oaks Lane, Raleigh, NC 27614

August 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, August 3, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Morningside Assisted Living)
Friday, August 3, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Cardinal at North Hills)
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm The TzoFim Friendship Caravan Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm The Tzofim Friendship Caravan Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Monday, August 6, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm International Scouting Cultural Exchange Cary Senior Center in Bond Park, 120 Maury Odell Place, Cary, NC 27513
Friday, August 10, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, August 10, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dive In Movie – The Goonies Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, August 12, 2018 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm Blood Drive 2018 Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, August 13, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm JCC Mah Jong Monday Evening game! (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, August 17, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Healthy Living: Raw Desserts, Healthy & Decadent (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Grandparents Day with PJ Library (AP)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Adult Connections: Family to Family- Coping with a Family Member's Mental Illness Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Friday, August 24, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
1 2 3 4 5

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.