View the Calendar

May 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, May 1, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Monday, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm JFS Adult Connections: Networking 101 & Speed Networking Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, May 4, 2017 All Day JFS Family Connections workshop
Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, May 5, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Monday, May 8, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Caregiver's Support Group Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm JCC Dividends Matter Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am B’yachad Playgroup Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, May 11, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, May 12, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, May 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Monday, May 15, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Thursday, May 18, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, May 19, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, May 19, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, May 19, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, May 19, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, May 19, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, May 19, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Sunday, May 21, 2017 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Senior Connections Resource Fair Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Monday, May 22, 2017 6:45 pm - 9:00 pm Melton Core 1 Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 12:00 am Melton Celebration of Learners Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am B’yachad Playgroup Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, May 25, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, May 26, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, May 26, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, May 26, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

June 2017

Date & Time Event
Thursday, June 1, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, June 2, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.