View the Calendar

July 2018

Date & Time Event
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm Dive In Movie – The Goonies Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, July 22, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm Raleigh Tribe: Tu B'Av Babka Bake (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, July 27, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, July 27, 2018 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)
Monday, July 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Atria Oakridge, 10810 Sandy Oaks Lane, Raleigh, NC 27614

August 2018

Date & Time Event
Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JFS College Connections: Talking To Your Student About Drugs and Alcohol Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Friday, August 3, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Cardinal at North Hills)
Sunday, August 5, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm TzoFim Performance Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, August 10, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Sunday, August 12, 2018 11:00 am - 1:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: Yom Sport (RT) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, August 12, 2018 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm Blood Drive 2018 Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, August 17, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Healthy Living: Raw Desserts, Healthy & Decadent (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am Grandparents Day with PJ Library (AP)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 All Day JFS Adult Connections: Coping with a Family Member's Mental Illness Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Friday, August 24, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Monday, August 27, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Rd. , Raleigh , NC 27613
Monday, August 27, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm Mah Jong Monday AP Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

September 2018

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 All Day JFS Family Connections program
Friday, September 7, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Rosh Hashanah)
Friday, September 7, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Cardinal at North Hills)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, September 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 All Day JFS Senior Connections: How To Talk To Your Healthcare Provider
1 2 3 4 5 6

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.