View the Calendar

July 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, July 28, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

August 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, August 4, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Caregiver's Support Group Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Sunday, August 13, 2017 All Day JFS Volunteer Appreciation Event Raleigh Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Rd. , Raleigh , NC 27613
Thursday, August 17, 2017 All Day JFS Family Connections: Back to School
Friday, August 18, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, August 18, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, August 18, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, August 18, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)

September 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, September 1, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017 All Day JFS Community Collection: Breast Cancer Awareness
Sunday, September 10, 2017 All Day JFS Community Connections: Health Fair
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Caregiver's Support Group Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Friday, September 15, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Rosh Hashanah)
Friday, September 15, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, September 15, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, September 15, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)

October 2017

Date & Time Event
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Caregiver's Support Group Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, October 19, 2017 All Day JFS Senior Connections workshop
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, October 20, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 All Day JFS Adult Connections: Employment workshp
Friday, October 27, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery

November 2017

Date & Time Event
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017 All Day JFS Chanukah Gift Drive
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Caregiver's Support Group Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Friday, November 17, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, November 17, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)

December 2017

Date & Time Event
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 All Day JFS Volunteers Coffee Twalk
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.