View the Calendar

September 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, September 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, September 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 All Day JFS Senior Connections: How To Talk To Your Healthcare Provider

October 2018

Date & Time Event
Monday, October 1, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 All Day JFS Community Connections: Busy Box Collection
Thursday, October 4, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Federation Feeds: A Fun Food-Raiser for JFS Traine, 121 Seaboard Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Friday, October 5, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, October 5, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Cardinal at North Hills)
Friday, October 12, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 All Day JFS Adult Connections: Becoming an Empty Nester
Friday, October 19, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, October 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, October 19, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018 12:00 am Jewish Women Foundation Event

November 2018

Date & Time Event
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018 All Day JFS Community Connections: Chanukah Gift Drive
Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm 13 Extraordinary Women 2018: Be a Part of Something Extraordinary The Glenwood, 3300 Womans Club Drive, Raleigh, NC 27612
Friday, November 2, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Cardinal at North Hills)
Friday, November 9, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Kanof Lecture and Reception at NCMA North Carolina Museum of Art, 2110 Blue Ridge Road, Raleigh, NC
Friday, November 16, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Sunday, November 18, 2018 All Day JFS Family Connections: Internet and Social Media Safety

December 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, December 7, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Cardinal at North Hills)
Friday, December 14, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, December 14, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 All Day JFS College Connections: Is My Student Ready For College? Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
1 2 3 4 5 6

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.