View the Calendar

April 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, April 6, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Raleigh Tribe Breaking Passover (RT)
Monday, April 9, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm JCC Spring Cleanse: A Real Food Based Detox (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm JCC History of Jews in the South (AP) Page-Walker Arts & History Center, 119 Ambassador Loop, Cary, NC 27513
Saturday, April 14, 2018 All Day JFS @NAMI Walk North Hills Midtown Park, 4011 Cardinal North Hills, Raleigh, NC
Sunday, April 15, 2018 All Day JFS Good Deeds Day
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm JCC Workout For New Moms (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, April 20, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, April 20, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, April 20, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, April 20, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Senior Connections: 3rd Annual Senior Resource Fair Temple Beth Or, 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Raleigh Tribe: JCC Earth Day Hike & Beer (RT) William B. Umstead Park, 8801 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27617
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Family Connections: Teens and Human Trafficking Temple Beth Or (assembly room), 5315 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, April 27, 2018 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)
Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm JCC Jewish Film Series (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Monday, April 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Mah Jong Monday: For Experienced Players (AP) Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613

May 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, May 4, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, May 4, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 All Day JFS Family Connections: Early signs that your adolescent may be struggling emotionally
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 All Day JFS Senior Connections: Maintaining Healthy Relationships
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.