View the Calendar

December 2017

Date & Time Event
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm Candle Lighting with the Town of Cary Cary Arts Center, 101 Dry Avenue, Cary, NC 27511
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Raleigh Tribe Thoughtful Thursday: Chanukah Edition Cup a Joe, 3100 Hillsborough St , Raleigh, NC 27607
Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, December 29, 2017 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)

January 2018

Date & Time Event
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Friday, January 5, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, January 5, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Sunday, January 7, 2018 All Day JFS Family Connections & PJ Library: Readiness for Kindergarten
Monday, January 8, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Book Club Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm JCC Speaker Luncheon with Professor Robert Moog Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, January 11, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Kabbalah Mini Series: The Journey of the soul, life, death & beyond Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm JCC Film Series- "Free Men" Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Friday, January 19, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Friday, January 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, January 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, January 19, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, January 19, 2018 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, January 19, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Preston Pointe)
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC

February 2018

Date & Time Event
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 All Day JFS Community Connections: Community-wide Pink Shabbat
Friday, February 2, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC, 4104 Grace Park Drive, Morrisville, NC
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.