View the Calendar

August 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, August 17, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, August 17, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Thursday, August 23, 2018 All Day JFS Adult Connections: Coping with a Family Member's Mental Illness
Friday, August 24, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery

September 2018

Date & Time Event
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018 All Day JFS Community Connections: Busy Box Collection
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 All Day JFS Family Connections program
Friday, September 7, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Rosh Hashanah)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, September 21, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, September 21, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Thursday, September 27, 2018 All Day JFS Senior Connections: How To Talk To Your Healthcare Provider

October 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, October 5, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 All Day JFS Adult Connections: Becoming an Empty Nester
Friday, October 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, October 19, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, October 19, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, October 19, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)

November 2018

Date & Time Event
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Sunday, November 25, 2018 All Day JFS Community Connections: Chanukah Gift Drive
Friday, November 16, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, November 16, 2018 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, November 16, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Sunday, November 18, 2018 All Day JFS Family Connections: Internet and Social Media Safety
Sunday, November 18, 2018 All Day JFS Senior Connections: State and Federal Policy Changes As They Relate To Seniors

December 2018

Date & Time Event
Friday, December 14, 2018 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 All Day JFS College Connections: Is My Student Ready For College?
Friday, December 21, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.