View the Calendar

September 2016

Date & Time Event
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Sunday, June 4, 2017 9:00 am - 1:15 pm Beth Shalom Religious School Beth Shalom Synagogue, 5713 Yates Mill Pond Road, Raleigh, North Carolina

May 2017

Date & Time Event
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 All Day JFS Community Connections: Mental Health Month
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC

June 2017

Date & Time Event
Friday, June 2, 2017 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Sunrise North Hills)
Friday, June 2, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Atria Oakridge)
Monday, June 5, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm JCC Book Club Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Healthy Living: Summer Soups and Salads Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, June 8, 2017 11:30 am - 1:00 pm JFRC Cardozo Society: Luncheon Featuring Harrison Kaplan Sitti, 137 S Wilmington Street, Raleigh, NC 27601
Thursday, June 8, 2017 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm JCC Daytime Mah Jongg Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, June 8, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Deep Water Fitness Class Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, June 9, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Sunday, June 11, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PJ Library "Meet You at the Park" Laurel Hills Park, 3808 Edwards Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27612
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm JFS Volunteers Coffee Twalk Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm Caregiver's Support Group Beth Meyer Synagogue, Beit Am, 504 Newton Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Senior Connections: Avoiding Scams, Fraud, & Identity Theft Chabad Center, 7400 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Stoneridge Gracious Senior Living)
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Woodland Terrace)
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm JFS Shabbat Services (The Gardens at Wakefield Plantation)
Friday, June 16, 2017 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Independence Village)
Friday, June 16, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Magnolia Glen)
Friday, June 16, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Whispering Pines)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC
Thursday, June 22, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Deep Water Fitness Class Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Friday, June 23, 2017 All Day JFS Mitzvah Meal Delivery
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am Kabbalah-Meditation classes with Hal Marcus 140 Towerview Court, Cary, 140 Towerview Court, Cary, NC
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm JFS Family Connections: Being Jewish on Campus Chabad Center, 7400 Falls of Neuse Road, Raleigh, NC 27615
Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Deep Water Fitness Class Raleigh-Cary JCC, 12804 Norwood Road, Raleigh, NC 27613
Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm STRUCK The Kennedy Theatre, 2 E South St, Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Friday, June 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm JFS Shabbat Services (Brookdale Raleigh/Heritage)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Your Gift to the Federation Matters

Together WE do extraordinary things. Through out network of partners and strategic approach to funding, we identify, support and address the full range of social service issues and community needs with compassion and foresight, today and into the future.